

SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR

Supplementary Electoral Roll of Collegium of TEACHERS for the Election to the SENATE under Section 28 (2) (r) and ACADEMIC COUNCIL under Section 32 (3) (g) of the M. P. U. Act, 2016

Published on 07th September, 2017

M = Male

F = Female

S & T = Science and Technology

H = Humanities

C & M = Commerce and Management

IDS = Inter Disciplinary Studies

SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR

2

Supplementary Electoral Roll of Collegium of Teachers for the election to the SENATE and ACADEMIC COUNCIL published on 07th September, 2017

Centre No. 1 :- Sangameshwar College, Solapur

6	Sangai	meshwar College, Solapur	
	1188	Pujari Baburao Bandappa	М/Н
	1189	Rajmanya Shobha Vitthal	F / S & T
	1190	Sontakke Sunil Gajanan	М/Н
11	Brahm	devdada Mane Institute of Techno	ology, Belati

Centre No. 2: D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

F/S&T

Gavali Reshma Shrikant

1	D. B. F	D. B. F. Dayanand College of Arts and Science, Solapur		
	1192	Jadhav Ravikiran Netaji	M / H	
	1193	Jagzap Rajratna Laxman	M / S & T	

1191

Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

6 Solapur Social Association's Arts & Commerce College,
Solapur

1194 Chobdar M Shafi A Sattar

M/H

8 Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur

1195 Injal Archana S.

F/S&T

Centre No. 4:- C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts College, Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

1 C. B. Khedagi's Basweshar, Raja Vijaysinh Commerce, Raja Jaysinh Arts College, Akkalkot

1196 Dhabale G. S.

M/H

Centre No. 5: Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

1 B. P. Sulakhe Commerce College, Barshi

1197 Hipparkar Namdev Krishna

M/S&T

4	Shri. S	hivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi	
			·
	1198	Bendre Deepak Bholanath	M / S & T
	1199	Kothawale Rameshwar Raosaheb	M / S & T
	1200	Mohite Sopan Hanumant	М/Н
	4204		5 / 11
	1201	Sulakhe Aboli Amol	F/H

Centre No. 10: Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

1	Baburao Patil College of Arts and Science, Angar

1202 Raut Machindra Naganath

M/S&T

Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

2	Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur		
	1203	Bahadure Sanjiv Limbaji	M / S & T
	1204	Kadam Vikas Laxman	М/Н

Centre No. 15: Sameer Gandhi Kala Mahavidyalaya, Malshiras, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

1	Ardhn	arinateshwar Mahavidyalaya, Velapur	
	1205	Gaikwad Asha Shivaji	F/H
	4206	Mada a Dibu China!	NA / IDC
	1206	Molane Bitu Shivaji	M / IDS
	1207	Nangare Manojkumar Ramesh	M / S & T
	1208	Sathe Data Pandharinath	M/H